Tech Mahindra appoints directors

With effect from 01 August 2019

Aug 02, 2019 05:08 IST capital market

Tech Mahindra announced the appointment of Mukti Khaire (DIN: 08356551), Haigreve Khaitan, (DIN: 00005290) and Shikha Shanna, (DIN: 00043265), as an Independent Directors of the Company not liable to retire by rotation for a period of 5 consecutive years commencing from 01 August, 2019.

Powered by Capital Market - Live News

Related Story