Advance Syntex Share Price

CMP as on30-Nov-22 15:29

₹ 11.70
0.46 4.09%


₹ 11.24

Turnover (lac)

Prev. Close

₹ 11.24

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 17,003

Day's Range

₹ 11.01
₹ 11.76

Advance Syntex Limited was originally incorporated in Gujarat, as Advance Syntex Private Limited, under the provisions of the companies Act 1956, with the Registrar of Companies. Further, pursuant to shareholders resolution passed at the extraordinary general meeting of the company held on October 24, 2015, the company was converted into a Public Limited Company and the name was changed to Advance Syntex Limited and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated November 23, 2015, issued by the Registrar of Companies.The company is mainly engaged in manufacturing of Metalized Films (MF), Lacquered (coated) Metalized Polyster Films (LMPF), Glitter powder (Zari powder) and Metallic Yarn (Polyster Badla), Glitter Powder and Metallic Yarn is manufacturing through the job work of LMPF produced by the company. The company produces modified resins, which is used as raw material in manufactruing of LMPF. The company is also engaged in the sale of polyester films (also known as BOPET films) and Biaxially Oriented Polypropylene films ( also known as BOPP films) after carrying of slitting operations on them.Additionally, the company also provide services of coating of Metalized films on job work basis, The products of the company is used in textiles, flexible, packaging, lamination and cosmetic (such as nail polish, hair gel, lipstick etc.) and various other products. The companies entire products are sold under the brand name of MIDAS, which is registered under the trademarks Act 1999. The companies manufacturing activities are undertaken at three different units with total combined area of above 3000 sq. mtrs and installed production capacity of 12 lakhs kg. p.a for LMPF, 34 lakhs kg. P.a. for Metalized Films and 0.60 lakhs k.g. p.a. for resins.

  • Chairman & MD & CFO

    Bhavan Dhirendra Vora
  • Whole-time Director

    Darshana Devang Vora
  • Director

    Praful Ramanlal Pandya
  • Independent Director

    Nandishkumar Vinodray Gandhi
  • Independent Director

    Himesh Occhhavlal Shah
  • Independent Director

    Ashish Govindlal Shukla
  • Addtnl Independent Director

    Ronojoy Basu
  • Company Sec. & Compli. Officer

    Jyoti Agarwal

Registered Office

233/2 & 238/2 GIDC,
POR Ramangamdi,Vadodara,


Unit No 1 Luthra Ind,
Safed Pool Andheri(E,Mumbai - 400 072