CMI Share Price


CMP as on 16-Dec-20 15:39

₹ 44.10
0.00 0%


₹ 45.80

Turnover (lac)

₹ 45

Prev. Close

₹ 0.00

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 1,02,212

Day's Range (₹)

₹ 43.15
₹ 46.25

CMP as on15-Jan-21 14:23

₹ 38.85
-0.8 -2.02%


₹ 37.90

Turnover (lac)

₹ 1

Prev. Close

₹ 39.65

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 1,939

Day's Range

₹ 37.90
₹ 40.00

Corporate Action

Purpose AGM Date Announcement Date Book Closure Start Date Book Closure End Date
AGM 29-Sep-2020 26-Aug-2020 - -
AGM 29/09/2020 Pursuant to Section 91 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 42 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, the Register of Members and Share Transfer Books of the Company shall remain closed from Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020 to Tuesday, 29th September, 2020 (both days inclusive) for the purpose of 53rd Annual General Meeting to be held on Tuesday, 29th September, 2020 through video Conferencing / Other Audio Visual Means (VC/OAVM). Pursuant to Regulation 47 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed herewith the copy of the newspaper publication in compliance of MCA Circular No. 20/2020 dated 5th May, 2020, after completion of dispatch i.e. sending of emails of Notice of the 53rd AGM (Annual General Meeting) together with the Annual Report to all the Members of the Company and other persons so entitled, Remote e-voting information, Book Closure & dispatch of Annual Report 2019-20 published in the following editions: -Financial Express (National Daily newspaper) on September 06, 2020 -Jansatta (Daily newspaper of the State) on September 06, 2020 (AS Per BSE Announcement Dated on 06.09.2020) Disclosure for the outcome and Proceedings of 53rd Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 29th September, 2020 under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement (LODR), Regulations, 2015 In compliance with the provisions of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, we would like to inform you that the shareholders of the Company in their meeting held on 29th September, 2020, have approved the following: 1. Appointment of Mr. Kunal Singhal (holding DIN:08140142) as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director. 2. Appointment of Mr. Servagaya Jain as Non-Executive Independent Director for term upto 25th August, 2025. 3. Appointment of Mr. Manoj Bishan Mittal as Non-Executive Independent Director for second term of appointment with effect from 29th July, 2021 till 28th July, 2026. It is affirmed that director being re-appointed is not debarred to be appointed as Director by virtue of any SEBI order or any such other authority. The details required under Regulation 30 of the Listing Regulations read with SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated 9th September, 2015 regarding re-appointment of Independent director is enclosed (As per BSE Announcement Dated on 30/9/2020)