Five X Tradecom Ltd Share Price


Open ()
Turnover (lac)
Prev. Close ()
Day's Vol.(shares)
Detailed Quote
Executive Director Tanu Giriraj Kishore Agarwal
Independent Director Zubin Jasi Pardiwala
Managing Director Amit Gulecha
Independent Director Hardikkumar Bharatbhai Kabariya
Addtnl Independent Director Anubhav Shrinath Maurya
Company Secretary Yogita Shivalya

Five X Tradecom Ltd (formerly known as Five X Finance & Investment Limited) was Incorporated on 24th March, 2010. In the year 2009-2010 the Company was incorporated by Mr. Girraj Kishor Agrawal and Mrs. Tanu Giriraj Kishor Agarwal. Subsequently the Company entered into Scheme of Arrangement being the demerger of the Finance & Investment Business undertaking of Octanct Interactive Technologies Limited hereinafter referred to as (OITL) in this Company i.e. FIVE X FINANCE & INVESTMENT LIMITED (hereinafter referred to as the Resulting Company). The entire Finance & Investment Business of OITL shall be transferred to and vested with the Company w.e.f. April 1st, 2010 (the Appointed Date under the Scheme) pursuant to Sections 391 to 394 of the Companies Act, 1956. The Said scheme was approved by Honble High Court of Maharashtra at Mumbai on 26th November, 2010. In terms of the Scheme, the Company has taken over Finance Business Undertakings of Octant Interactive Technologies Limited. The Company is now in the business of Finance and Share Trading.The name of Company was changed from Five X Finance & Investment Limited to Five X Tradecom Limited as on 23rd May, 2016.


B1/A Utkarsh Co-op Hsg Society,
M A Road Andheri West,Mumbai,

Tell. : +
Website :
Email :


9 ShivShakti Indl Es,
Lower Parel,Mumbai - 400 011

Tell. : +91-22-23016761/8261
Website :
Email :