Home » Trading Holidays 2021

Trading Holidays 2021

Sr. No Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day Jan 26, 2021 Tuesday
2 Mahashivratri Mar 11, 2021 Thursday
3 Holi Mar 29, 2021 Monday
4 Good Friday Apr 02, 2021 Friday
5 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti Apr 14, 2021 Wednesday
6 Ram Navami Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday
7 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 13, 2021 Thursday
8 Bakri Id Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday
9 Muharram Aug 19, 2021 Thursday
10 Ganesh Chaturthi Sep 10, 2021 Friday
11 Dussehra Oct 15, 2021 Friday
12 Diwali Laxmi Pujan Nov 04, 2021 Thursday
13 Diwali Balipratipada Nov 05, 2021 Friday
14 Gurunanak Jayanti Nov 19, 2021 Friday

*Muhurat Trading will be conducted on Sunday, October 27, 2019 (Diwali- Laxmi Pujan).


Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.