Calcom Vision Share Price

Calcom Vision

CMP as on12-May-21 15:56

₹ 26.25
1.25 5%


₹ 26.25

Turnover (lac)

Prev. Close

₹ 25.00

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 4,331

Day's Range

₹ 25.05
₹ 26.25

Calcom Vision Ltd is an Original Designer and Manufacturer (ODM) of Televisions, CTV Chassis, Emergency Lanterns and Electronic Ballast and Luminaries. The company is engaged in the business manufacturing Electronic sub assembly. Their customers include Philips, LG, and Osram amongst others. The company is having their manufacturing unit at Ghaziabad in Uttar Pradesh.Calcom Vision Ltd was incorporated on May 30, 1985 as Calcom Engineering Pvt Ltd. The name of the company was changed to Calcom Vision Ltd on September 21, 1989. In the year 1993, the company signed a purchase agreement with Samsung Electronics Company Ltd of South Korea. Also, they expanded the installed capacity of B/W Television from 100,000 Nos to 250,000 Nos.In the year 1994, the company started manufacturing of Hand Mixers on OEM basis for Philips and during the next year, they started manufacturing Vacuum Cleaner. During the year 1995-96, the company expanded the capacity of B/W Television from 250,000 nos to 310,000 nos. In the year 2000, the company launched Power Inverter with one size of 400 VA. Also, they introduced 600 VA size during the year 2000-01. During the year 2001-02, they developed and introduced new models of CTV as the demand for the CTV went high.During the year 2002-03, the companys R&D Department developed many new models of Colour Televisions for European, Middle East and CIS Markets. During the year 2005-06, the companys R&D developed new chassis around Sanyo UOC and Toshiba UOC.During the year 2008-09, the company diversified into Designing and Manufacturing Lighting Electronics items ie. Luminaries and Electronic Control Gear. They developed various products for Osram India Pvt Ltd, a subsidiary of Siemens AG and also started supplying the products to that company.

  • Chairman & Managing Director

    S K Malik
  • Director

    Ajay Singhal
  • Independent Director

    Om Prakash Sood
  • Independent Director

    Sunder Hemrajani
  • Company Secretary

    Aayushi Jindal
  • Executive Director

    Abhishek Malik

Registered Office

C-41 Defence Colony,
,New Delhi,
New Delhi-110024


GF Abhipra Complex,
Azadpur,Delhi - 110033