Sharika Enterprises Share Price

CMP as on24-Nov-20 12:12

₹ 34.00
0 0%


₹ 34.00

Turnover (lac)

₹ 2

Prev. Close

₹ 0.00

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 6,000

Day's Range

₹ 34.00
₹ 34.00

Sharika Enterprises Limited was originally incorporated on May 06, 1998 as Sharika Enterprises Private Limited. Further, the Company was converted into Public Limited Company and consequently name of company was changed from Sharika Enterprises Private Limited to Sharika Enterprises Limited on August 21, 2017.The Company was originally promoted by Mr. Shiban Krishen Bhan, Mr. Akash Kaul, Mr. Vijay Raina and Mr. Prithvi Nath Kaul who were the initial subscribers to the Companys Memorandum and Articles of Association in the year 1998. Presently Mr. Ravinder Bhan, Mr. Rajinder Kaul, and Mr. Arun Kaul are Promoters of the Company.

  • Chairman & Managing Director

    Rajinder Kaul
  • Whole-time Director

    Ravinder Bhan
  • Whole-time Director

    Arun Kaul
  • Director

    Mukta Mani Kaul
  • Independent Director

    Ashok Kumar Kaul
  • Independent Director

    Sanjay Verma
  • Independent Director

    Pinki Kumari
  • Company Secretary

    Vineeta Agarwal
  • Independent Director

    Ranjeet Kumar Verma

Registered Office

208 Chiranjiv Tower,
43 Nehru Place,New Delhi,


D-153/A 1st Flr,
Phase-I,New Delhi-110020