Corporate Action

Action :

From Date:

To Date:

PurposeAGM DateAnnouncement DateBook Closure Start DateBook Closure End Date
We would like to inform you that the Register of Members and Share transfer Books of the Company will remain closed from 24th September, 2022 to 30th September, 2022 (Both days inclusive) for the purpose of Annual general Meeting. The Companys 20th Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held today i.e. Friday, 30th September, 2022. We write to inform you that following items have been transacted at the AGM: 1. Adopted Audited Accounts of the Company for the Year ended as on March 31, 2022 along with Directors and Independent Auditors Report. 2. Re-appointed Mr. Deepak Mehta (DIN: 00046696) as the Director of the Company who retires by rotation. 3. Re-appointed Mr. Deepak Mehta (DIN: 00046696) as a Whole-time Director of the Company. 4. Re-appointed Mr. Bhadresh Shah (DIN : 08028036) as an Independent Director of the Company. 5. Re-appointed Mr. Nehul Chheda (DIN : 08075432) as an Independent Director of the Company. 6. Re-appointed Ms. Divya Poriya (DIN : 08160358) as a Woman Independent Director of the Company. Kindly Acknowledge the same. (As Per BSE Announcement dated on 30.09.2022) E-voting and Poll Results pursuant to Regulation 44(3) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. 20TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30TH SEPTEMBER, 2022. (As Per BSE Announcement Dated 01.10.2022)