Corporate Action

Action :

From Date:

To Date:

PurposeAGM DateAnnouncement DateBook Closure Start DateBook Closure End Date
The 39th Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Company was held on Friday, 30th day of September, 2022 at 308-A, 3rd Floor, Shalimar Square, B. N. Road, Lalbagh, Lucknow - 226001 being commenced at 9:30 A.M. and concluded at 10:45 A.M. Mr. Ashutosh Sharma, Managing Director of the Company was elected as the Chairman of the meeting. The Chairman informed the members that directors Mr. Santosh Kumar Gupta, Executive Director, Mr. Anshuman Garg, Non-Executive Independent Director, Mr. Ashutosh Sharma, M.D., Mr. Naresh Kumar Rastogi, Executive Director and Mr. Sandeep Srivastava, Non-Executive Director were present at the Meeting. The Chairman further informed the presence of Mr. Saurabh Srivastava, Secretarial Auditor of the Company. The Chairman concluded the meeting stating that the results of the voting process shall be announced within 48 hours from the conclusion of this meeting. Please take the above information on record.