Kiran Vyapar Share Price

Kiran Vyapar

CMP as on21-Sep-21 15:23

₹ 128.00
0 0%


₹ 125.35

Turnover (lac)

₹ 5

Prev. Close

₹ 128.00

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 1,855

Day's Range

₹ 125.35
₹ 130.95

Kiran Vyapar Limited was incorporated on the 23rd day of May, 1995 as a Private Limited Company Limited by Shares under the provisions of the Companies Act, 1956. The Company has been converted into a Public Limited Company on 14th day of August, 2012 under the relevant provisions of the Companies Act, 1956 and a Fresh Certificate of Incorporation consequent upon Change of Name on Conversion to Public Limited Company was obtained and included in its Memorandum and Articles of Association.

  • Chairman

    Lakshmi Niwas Bangur
  • Managing Director

    Shreeyash Bangur
  • Independent Director

    Amitav Kothari
  • Independent Director

    Bhaskar Banerjee
  • Independent Director

    Rajiv Kapasi
  • Director

  • Company Secretary

    Pradip Kumar Ojha

Registered Office

7 Munshi Premchand Sarani,
West Bengal-700022


23 RN Mukherjee Road,