Benara Bearings & Pistons Share Price

CMP as on01-Mar-21 14:57

₹ 11.46
-0.03 -0.26%


₹ 10.57

Turnover (lac)

₹ 2

Prev. Close

₹ 11.49

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 6,000

Day's Range

₹ 10.51
₹ 11.46

Benara Bearings & Pistons Limited was originally incorporated as a private limited company Benara Automotives Private Limited at Kanpur, on November 26, 1990. Subsequently, pursuant to a special resolution passed on February 20, 1993, the Company was converted into a public limited company following which the name was changed to PHB Engineerings Limited on April 27, 1993. Further, the name of the Company was changed to PHB Engineering Limited from PHB Engineerings Limited on October 6, 1993. Later, pursuant to a special resolution dated March 15, 2002, the name of the Company was changed to Benara Bearings & Pistons Limited from PHB Engineering Limited on March 28, 2002.The Company is engaged in the manufacturing of engine bearings, bushes, pistons, piston pin, piston rings, cylinder liners and sleeves and engine valves. We are an ISO 9001:2015 company.Additionally, the company is also engaged in the marketing of products like ball bearings, spark plugs, rocker arms, timing chains, connecting rods, valve guides, valve seals & batteries (Motorcycle / Inverter / E Rickshaws) under its own brand which the company source through third party contract manufacturing.The Company is promoted by Mr. Panna Lal Jain and Mr. Vivek Benara. Mr. Panna Lal Jain has been associated with the Company since its inception, and is the driving force behind the BENARA brand. He holds a bachelors degree in engineering from IIT Roorkee and has more than three decades of experience in the bearing industry. Mr. Vivek Benara has more than two decades of experience in the field of auto component industry, real estate/retailing and having a profound knowledge of renewable and new energy business models.

  • Chairman

    Panna Lal Jain
  • Managing Director

    Vivek Benara
  • Independent Director

    Avinash Kashyap
  • Independent Director

    Nitesh Kumar Kumawat
  • Company Secretary

    Artee Sahu
  • Additional Director

    Nirmala Devi Jain
  • Additional Director

    Akhil Kumar Jain

Registered Office

A-3 & 4 Site B Industrial Area,
Uttar Pradesh-282007


1st Flr Bharat Tin W,
Andheri (East),Mumbai - 400059