Swelect Energy Systems Share Price

Swelect Energy

CMP as on 17-Sep-21 15:29

₹ 227.00
-4.75 -2.05%


₹ 235.05

Turnover (lac)

₹ 46

Prev. Close

₹ 231.75

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 20,380

Day's Range (₹)

₹ 226.60
₹ 237.55

CMP as on17-Sep-21 15:28

₹ 227.75
-4.85 -2.09%


₹ 234.65

Turnover (lac)

₹ 8

Prev. Close

₹ 232.60

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 3,015

Day's Range

₹ 226.00
₹ 238.90

Numeric Power System was promoted for corporate conversion of the existing non-corporate concers of the Numeric Group i.e. M/s. Numeric Controls & Systems and M/s. Hi-Power Corporation and was incorporated on September 1994. The company now manufactures UPS systems and have largest number of installations in the country. The company has technical collaboration with M/s High Performance Drives Inc., USA for manufacture of high frequency MOSFET based UPS systems and power conditioners.The company has been appointed as the authorised dealer by Groupe Schneider, France and Information Systems Pte. Ltd., Singapore for their products UPS and IT products respectively.The company has two manufacturing units are located at Sedarapet, Pondichery and Semmanchery Village, Chennai. In 2001-02 the company had launched new products in the line Interactive range namely DIGITAL 500 which was well received in the market. The company has retained its top spot in UPS & Power Electronics Manufacturing for the 9th consecutive year from 1995 on All India ratings.The newly launched range of intelligent UPS systems have certainly generated a good momentum in the IT and Banking sector.During 2002-03,the company has signed an agreement with the Board of Investment of SriLanka(BOI) and established companys new manufacturing plant for export of UPS systems and utilise the benefits of Indo SriLanka Free Trade Agreement(ISFTA).Incorporated as a Private limited company (Numeric Lanka Technologies Private Ltd),a wholly owned subsidiary of Numeric Power,has already commenced its operations from Colombo,SriLanka.

  • Managing Director

    R Chellappan
  • Director

    N Jayashree
  • Whole-time Director

    V C Raghunath
  • Joint Managing Director

    A Balan
  • Non-Exec. & Independent Dir.

    G S Samuel
  • Company Secretary

    R Sathish Kumar
  • Whole-time Director

    V C Mirunalini
  • Chairman & Independent Directo

    S Annadurai
  • Whole-time Director

    K V Nachiappan
  • Non-Exec. & Independent Dir.

    S Krishnan.
  • Non-Exec. & Independent Dir.

    S Iniyan

Registered Office

Numeric House Mylapore,
No 5 Sir P S Sivasamy Salai,Chennai,
Tamil Nadu-600004


Subramanian Building,
1 Club House Road,Chennai - 600 002