Comfort Commotrade Ltd Share Price


Open ()
Turnover (lac)
Prev. Close ()
Day's Vol.(shares)
Detailed Quote
Whole-time Director Anil Agrawal
Director Bharat Shiroya
Independent Director Anil Kumar Nevatia
Independent Director Jugal C Thacker
Director Annu Agrawal
Independent Director Devendra Lal Thakur
Company Secretary Shruti Somani

The Company was incorporated as a private limited company under the name Comfort Commotrade Private Limited on 5th November, 2007. It was subsequently converted into a public limited company and consequently name was changed to Comfort Commotrade Limited on 21st May, 2012. The Company is engaged in the business of commodity broking. It is a member of MCX and NCDEX. It offers trading in many commodities such as bullion (gold, silver), energy (crude oil, natural gas), metals, food grains (rice, maize), spices, oil and oil seeds and others.


A-301 Hetal Arch,
S V Road Malad (West),Mumbai,

Tell. : +91-22-28449765/68
Website :
Email :


Samhita Complex,
Saki Naka Andheri(E),Mumbai-400072

Tell. : +91-22-67720300/400
Website :
Email :