Compucom Software Share Price

Compucom Soft.

CMP as on 22-Jun-21 15:29

₹ 14.85
-0.25 -1.66%


₹ 15.40

Turnover (lac)

₹ 24

Prev. Close

₹ 15.10

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 1,63,417

Day's Range (₹)

₹ 14.65
₹ 15.50

CMP as on22-Jun-21 15:29

₹ 15.00
-0.08 -0.53%


₹ 15.60

Turnover (lac)

₹ 1

Prev. Close

₹ 15.08

Day's Vol (shares)

₹ 39,645

Day's Range

₹ 14.50
₹ 15.70

Incorporated in March 1995 as Geotech Software Private Ltd, the company later changed its name to Compucom Software Private Ltd during March 1999. Subsequently converted into a public limited company, it acquired its present name, Compucom Software Ltd (CSL).CSLs main activities are in the offshore business areas of telecom software and GIS software//conversion. Its current activities also involve software development, on-site resource contracting, data conversion, education and IT consulting. The company has also been certified for ISO - 9001 and been awarded Best Regional Software Export Award from Software Technology Parks of India for the years 1996-97 and 1997-98.The company has offshore business tie-ups with Tekmark Global Solutions LLC (the strategic alliance partner in USA) and a wholly owned subsidiary set up Compucom Global Solutions Inc in New Jersey, USA for strengthening marketing base in USA and commenced operations in July 1999. Its export revenues increased to Rs.1,381.54 lacs achieving 341% growth, as telecom software and web based applications/solutions were the key growth drivers.During the year 2000-2001 the company had started its new software development lab at Jaipur.To provide computer education the company secured a contract from BSER in secondary government schools in Rajasthan.The total period is for five years.The company has also signed a MOU with M/s Shyam Telelink Ltd Jaipur to collaborate on Cyber Kiosks operation carried out from Compucom centers in Rajasthan State.A eCRM product iCARE was launched during the year and put to test in USA with the help of Tekmark.

  • Managing Director & CEO

    Surendra Kumar Surana
  • Director

    Ajay Kumar Surana
  • Company Secretary

    Swati Jain
  • Director

    Trishla Rampuriya
  • Independent Director

    Satish Kumar
  • Independent Director

    Baldev singh
  • Addtnl Non-Executive Director

    Vaibhav Suranaa
  • Independent Director

    Staya Narayan Gupta
  • Additional Director

    Amitabh Kaushik
  • Additional Director

    Satyanarayan Vljeyverglya

Registered Office

IT 14-15 EPIP,
RIICO Industrial Area Sitapura,Jaipur,


F-65 1st Floor,
Phase-I,New Delhi-110020