To, The Members, SRG Housing Finance Limited.
The Board of Directors of your Company take pleasure in presenting before you the 27th Annual Report on the operational and business performance of the Company together with the Audited Financial Statements for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2026.
FINANCIAL SUMMARY/HIGHLIGHTS, OPERATIONS & STATE OF AFFAIRS:
The summarized financial performance for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2026 and a comparison with previous year are as under:
(? In Crores)
| Particulars | 2025-26 | 2024-25 |
| Profit Before Fair Value Changes, and Provision for Expected Credit Loss | 43.30 | 31.73 |
| Net Gain/(Loss) on Fair Value Changes | 0.05 | (0.08) |
| Impairment on Financial Instruments (Expected Credit Loss) | 3.10 | 1.61 |
| Profit Before Tax | 40.15 | 30.05 |
| Less: Tax Expenses (Including Deferred tax) | 7.66 | 5.66 |
| Profit After Tax | 32.49 | 24.39 |
| Other Comprehensive Income | 0.01 | (0.01) |
| Total Comprehensive Income | 32.50 | 24.38 |
| Retained Earnings | 143.83 | 118.25 |
| Opening Balance | 118.25 | 98.77 |
| Profit for the year | 32.49 | 24.39 |
| Other Comprehensive Income | 0.01 | (0.01) |
| Amount Available for Appropriations | 150.75 | 123.17 |
| Appropriations: | ||
| Transferred to Special Reserve under Section 36(1)(viii) of The Income Tax Act, 1961 & Section 29C of the NHB Act, 1987 | 6.50 | 4.90 |
| Excess provision | 0.00 | 0.01 |
| Other Adjustment due to IND AS | 0.42 | 0.00 |
Note: Figures have been regrouped/reclassified/rounded off wherever necessary. The detailed Audited Financial Statements forms part of this Annual Report and are presented as a separate section of this Annual Report.
BUSINESS PERFORMANCE:
A. Lending operations:
Assets Under Management (AUM):
As of FY26, our Assets Under Management stands at ?1,042 crores, reflecting a strong growth of 37% year-on-year as against ?759.36 Crores as at March 31, 2025. As at March 31, 2026 the Loan Portfolio contributing Housing loans as 71.99% (previous year 73.06%) and Loan against properties (LAP) as 28.01% (previous year 26.94%).
Sanctions:
During the Financial Year under review, your Company sanctioned housing loans of ?385.56 Crores as compared to ?251.57 crores in the previous financial year and LAP sanctioned ?131.07 crores as compared to ?86.94 crores in previous financial year.
Disbursements:
During the Financial Year under review, your Company disbursed housing loans of ?315.60 Crores as compared to ?227.05 crores in the previous financial year and LAP disbursed ?127.94 crores as compared to ?77.91 crores in previous financial year.
B. Profits:
The profit before tax for FY26 increased by 33.61% to ?40.15 crores (FY25: ?30.05 crores).
The profit after tax for FY26 increased by 33.21% to ?32.49 crores (FY25: ?24.39 crores).
NON-PERFORMING ASSETS AND PROVISIONS FOR CONTINGENCY:
The Gross NPA of your Company as on March 31, 2026 was ?18.46 Crore; 1.77% (previous year ?13.98 Crore; 1.84%). The Net NPA as on 31st March 2026 was ?6.70 Crore; 0.65% (previous year 4.58 Crore; 0.61%). The Company has written off loans amounting to ?0.45 crores in FY26 (FY25: 0.89 crores) on which corresponding opening provisions were reversed.
The regulatory and compliance reporting, has been done in accordance with the prudential guidelines for Non-Performing Assets (NPAs) issued by the Reserve Bank of India (Housing Finance Companies) Directions, 2025.
Your Company has made adequate provision for the assets on which instalments are overdue for more than 90 days and on other assets, as required. For details on the impairment provisioning, please refer note no. 4 to the financial statements.
The Company has maintained cumulative NPA provision of ?11.77 Crores against the required provision of ?7.23 crores (Previous year ?9.40 Crores against the required provision of ?6.15 crores). Further for standard assets Company carries provision of ?3.26 Crores (Previous year ?2.98 Crores).
DIVIDEND:
Your Directors felt it prudent to retain the earnings for the year under review to be ploughed back in business, which shall result in further augmentation of the Companys growth and Shareholders wealth.
EMPLOYEE STOCK OPTION SCHEME
The Company believes that its success is largely determined by the quality of its workforce and their commitment towards achieving the goals of the Company. In order to enable the employees of the Company to participate in the future growth and success of the Company, Employee Stock Option Scheme - 2023 ("Scheme") was adopted by the Company. In terms of Regulation 14 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Share Based Employee Benefits) Regulations 2014, the disclosures for the FY25-26 with respect to ESOP 2023 have been provided on the website of the Company.
All the ESOP plans of the Company are in compliance with the provisions of SEBI (Share Based Employee Benefits and Sweat Equity) Regulations, 2021 (SEBI SBEB and Sweat Equity Regulations) as amended from time to time.
The Nomination & Remuneration Committee monitors the ESOP Schemes in compliance with the Act, SEBI SBEB and Sweat Equity Regulations and SEBI LODR Regulations.
A Certificate from Secretarial Auditors of the Company, confirming that the above ESOP Schemes have been implemented in accordance with the SEBI SBEB and Sweat Equity Regulations as amended from time to time and are as per the resolutions passed by the Members of the Company will be available for the inspection of the Members of the Company.
CHANGES IN SHARE CAPITAL:
Authorized Share Capital:
During the financial year under review, there was no change in the Authorized Share Capital of the Company.
Issued, Subscribed and Paid-up Share Capital:
During the financial year under review, your Company had allotted 26,000 Equity Shares to employees on exercise of stock options granted under various ESOP Schemes of the Company.
On June 26, 2025, pursuant to the exercise of stock options under the Employee Stock Option Plan (ESOP) allotted 4,600 equity shares to its employees. On October 17, 2025, 14,150 equity shares were allotted pursuant to the exercise of stock options granted under the Employees Stock Option Scheme - 2023. On January 13, 2026, a further 7,250 equity shares were allotted under the same ESOP scheme.
As of March 31, 2026, the share capital of the Company stands at ?15,70,18,380/- (1,57,01,838 equity shares at face value of ?10 each). Other than the above-mentioned allotments, there were no changes in the share capital of the Company during the financial year 2025-26.
RESOURCES AND LIQUIDITY:
The Company has a diverse set of lenders that include public sector banks, private sector banks, co-operative banks, the National Housing Bank and other financial institutions. Funds were raised in accordance with the Companys Resource Planning Policy, through term loans from banks, FIs, re-finance facilities from NHB and issue of Non-Convertible Debentures. The Companys long-term nature of borrowings and adequate liquidity have ensured a well-matched ALM.
Borrowing Mix:
| Borrowing Profile (%) | March 31, 2026 | March 31, 2025 |
| Banks including NHB (%) | 50.10% | 52.51% |
| NCD (%) | 9.03% | 0% |
| FI (%) | 40.87% | 47.49% |
Your Company has not issued commercial paper or short term funds to avoid exposure to short-term market fluctuations. The total borrowing limit as approved by the Shareholders is 2500 Crores.
Terms loans and others borrowings:
During the year under review, your Company has availed fresh bank facilities of 433.35 Crores from various banks and financial institutions. As at March 31, 2026, the outstanding debt from banks and financial institutions stood at 768.54 crores (Total Borrowing Outstanding 856.91 crores)
Refinance:
During the year under review Outstanding from NHB refinance stood at 19.63 crores
Non-Convertible Debentures (NCD):
During the financial year under review, the company has raised 76 crores from issue of Secured Rated Listed Redeemable non-convertible debentures. Outstanding NCDs as on 31st March 2026 was 68.73 crores.
Your Company has been regular in making payments of principal and interest on NCDs, as per the terms and conditions of the NCDs. The Company is in compliance with the provisions of Reserve Bank of India (Housing Finance Companies) Directions, 2025, Reserve Bank of India (Non-Banking Financial Companies - Miscellaneous) Directions, 2025, SEBI (Issue and Listing of Non-Convertible Securities) Regulations, 2021, SEBI Listing Regulations and the Act.
Debenture Trust Agreement(s) were executed in favour of Catalyst Trusteeship Limited and IDBI Trusteeship Services Limited for NCDs issued by the Company on private placement basis.
Further details of borrowings are provided under notes to accounts.
Disclosure in accordance with the Reserve Bank of India (Housing Finance Companies) Directions, 2025.
The total number of non-convertible debentures which have not been claimed by the investors or not paid by the housing finance Company after the date on which non-convertible debentures became due for redemption - Nil
Credit Ratings & Capital Adequacy
CREDIT RATINGS:
During the year under review, your Company continued to strengthen its credit profile, reflecting its disciplined growth, strong asset quality and prudent risk management practices. Further, pursuant to rating assessments undertaken during the year -
Acuite Ratings & Research Limited upgraded the Companys long-term rating from BBB/Stable to BBB+/Positive on August 5, 2025, and further upgraded it to A-/Stable on March 31, 2025.
This rating upgrades reaffirm the Companys strong financial profile and fund-raising capabilities, improving scale of operations, robust capital position and consistent profitability. The strengthened credit ratings enhance access to lower-cost capital, reduce refinancing risk, and enable sustainable expansion.
During the year under review, the Company voluntarily withdrew the CARE rating.
Credit Rating details -
| Sr. No. Instrument | Rating Agency | Ratings at March 31, 2026 | Rating as at March 31, 2025 |
| 1 Bank Loan | CARE Rating | - | CARE BBB; Stable |
| 2 NCD | Acuite Rating | Acuite A-; Stable | - |
| 3 Bank Loan | Acuite Rating | Acuite A-; Stable | Acuite BBB+; Stable |
CAPITAL ADEQUACY RATIO:
| Particulars as on March 31st | March 31, 2026 | March 31, 2025 |
| Capital Adequacy Ratio | 38.62% | 38.20% |
The Company maintains an adequate Capital Adequacy Ratio which is far higher than the minimum required level of 15% under the RBI Master Directions signifying the strong position of the Company.
UNCLAIMED DIVIDEND AND UNCLAIMED SHARES:
In accordance with the provisions of Sections 124, 125 and other applicable provisions, if any, of the Act, read with the Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority (Accounting, Audit, Transfer and Refund) Rules, 2016 (hereinafter referred to as IEPF Rules) (including any statutory modification(s) or re-enactment(s) thereof for the time being in force), the amount of dividend remaining unclaimed or unpaid for a period of seven years from the date of transfer to the Unpaid Dividend Account is required to be transferred to the Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF) maintained by the Central Government. Further, according to the IEPF Rules, the shares in respect of which dividend has not been paid or claimed by the Shareholders for 7 (Seven) consecutive years or more are also required to be transferred to the demat account created by the IEPF Authority.
| Particulars | No. of Shares |
| Balance as at April 1, 2025 (number of shares already standing in the IEPF Demat Account) | 8407 |
| Transferred during financial year 2025-26 | 0 |
| Claims processed by IEPF Authority during the financial year 2025-26 | 8400 |
| 2026 in IEPF account | 7 |
UNCLAIMED NON-CONVERTIBLE DEBENTURES AND INTEREST THEREON:
Under the provisions of Section 125 of The Companies Act, 2013, Matured NCDs and/or Interest thereon, remaining unclaimed and unpaid for a period of seven years from the date they became due for payment are required to be credited to Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF) established by the Government of India.
As at March 31, 2026 there was no NCDs amount or interest thereon, which remained unclaimed and unpaid.
Management Discussion & Analysis Report
MANAGEMENT DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS REPORT (MDA):
Pursuant to Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (Listing Regulations) and Master directions issued by Reserve Bank of India (RBI), Report on Management Discussion and Analysis is forming part of this Annual Report.
DETAILS OF COMPANIES WHICH HAVE BECOME OR CEASED TO BE ITS SUBSIDIARY, ASSOCIATE OR JOINT VENTURE COMPANIES:
During the year under review the Company does not have any Subsidiary, Associate or Joint venture Companies.
MATERIAL CHANGES AND COMMITMENTS, IF ANY, AFFECTING THE FINANCIAL POSITION OF THE COMPANY WHICH HAVE OCCURRED BETWEEN MARCH 26 AND DATE OF THIS REPORT:
No material changes and commitments, affecting the financial position of the Company have occurred between the financial year ended March26 and date of this Directors Report.
DIRECTORS RESPONSIBILITY STATEMENT:
In pursuance of Section 134 (3) (c) read with Section 134(5) of The Companies Act, 2013, and based on the information provided by the management, your Directors hereby confirm that:
a. In the preparation of the annual accounts for the year ended on March 31, 2026, the applicable accounting standards have been followed along with proper explanation relating to material departures, if any;
b. Accounting policies selected were applied consistently. Reasonable and prudent judgments and estimates were made so as to give a true and fair view of the state of affairs of the Company as at March 31, 2026 and of the profit of the Company for the year ended March 31, 2026.
c. Proper and sufficient care has been taken for the maintenance of adequate accounting records in accordance with the provisions of The Companies Act, 2013 for safeguarding the assets of the Company and for preventing and detecting frauds and other irregularities;
e. Internal Financial Controls have been laid down to be followed by the Company and such Internal Financial Controls were adequate and operating effectively;
f. Systems to ensure compliance with the provisions of all applicable laws were in place and were adequate and operating effectively.
DISCLOSURE UNDER SECTION 43(A)(II) OF THE COMPANIES ACT, 2013:
The Company has not issued any shares with differential rights and hence no information as per provisions of Section 43(a)(ii) of the Act read with Rule 4(4) of the Companies (Share Capital and Debenture) Rules, 2014 is furnished.
DISCLOSURE UNDER SECTION 54(1)(D) OF THE COMPANIES ACT, 2013:
The Company has not issued any sweat equity shares during the year under review and hence no information as per provisions of Section 54(1)(d) of the Act read with Rule 8(13) of the Companies (Share Capital and Debenture) Rules, 2014 is furnished.
DISCLOSURE UNDER SECTION 67(3) OF THE COMPANIES ACT, 2013:
During the year under review, there were no instances of non-exercising of voting rights in respect of shares purchased directly by employees under a scheme hence no information pursuant to Section 67(3) of the Act read with Rule 16(4) of Companies (Share Capital and Debentures) Rules, 2014 is furnished.
DISCLOSURE UNDER RULE 8 OF THE COMPANIES (ACCOUNTS) RULES, 2014:
During the year under review the Company has not made any application nor any proceedings are pending under the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016. Further there were no instances of one-time settlement for any loans taken from the Banks or Financial Institutions.
REGULATORY COMPLIANCES:
The Company continues to comply with the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, the rules framed thereunder, Secretarial Standards issued by the Institute of Company Secretaries of India, SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, applicable RBI/NHB directions and other statutory and regulatory requirements governing its operations.
The Company has established appropriate systems and processes to monitor and ensure compliance with applicable laws, regulations, circulars and guidelines issued by the regulatory authorities from time to time.
The Secretarial Audit Report and Secretarial Compliance Report for the financial year 2025-26 form part of this Annual Report. The observations contained therein relate to certain procedural and timing-related compliance matters. The Company has taken necessary corrective measures and strengthened its internal compliance monitoring mechanisms to ensure timely compliance going forward.
Company has reviewed its internal compliance processes and strengthened the compliance monitoring framework through enhanced oversight mechanisms, maker-checker controls and periodic compliance reviews to ensure timely adherence to all applicable statutory and regulatory requirements going forward.
Except as disclosed in the Secretarial Audit Report and Secretarial Compliance Report, no material penalty, restriction or adverse order was imposed on the Company by any regulator, supervisor or enforcement authority during the financial year under review.
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND SHAREHOLDERS INFORMATION:
Your Company has taken adequate steps to adhere to all the stipulations laid down in the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, RBI Master Directions and the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules thereto, as amended from time to time.
Pursuant to the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, RBI Master Directions and disclosures as required under The Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules thereto, a separate Section titled Report on Corporate Governance forms part of this Annual Report.
The certificate by the Secretarial Auditor confirming compliance with the conditions of Corporate Governance as stipulated in the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 forms part of this report.
The said certificate for financial year 2025-26 does not contain any qualification, reservation or adverse remarks.
In terms of Section 136 of The Companies Act, 2013, the reports and accounts are being sent to the members and others entitled thereto.
INTERNAL GUIDELINES ON CORPORATE GOVERNANCE:
As on March26 your Company adhered to the Internal Guidelines on Corporate Governance adopted in accordance with and Reserve Bank of India (Non-Banking Financial Companies - Governance) Directions, 2025, which inter-alia, defines the legal, contractual and social responsibilities of the Company towards its various Stakeholders and lays down the Corporate Governance practices of the Company. The said policy is available on the website of the Company and can be accessed at https://www.srghousing.com/Corporate-Governance-Policy.
PARTICULARS OF CONTRACTS OR ARRANGEMENTS WITH RELATED PARTIES:
All contracts / arrangements / transactions entered by the Company with related parties are in the ordinary course of business and on an arms length basis. Your directors draw attention of the Members to Note no. 34 to the Financial Statements which sets out related party disclosures. During the year, the Company had not entered into any contract / arrangement / transaction with related parties which could be considered material in accordance with Section 188 of Companies Act, 2013 accordingly information in Form AOC-2 is not annexed.
All related party transactions are approved by the Audit Committee or Board or members at a general meeting, as applicable.
The policy on transactions with related parties is given as elsewhere in this to this report and also available at the website of the Company www.srghousing.com.
Further as required by Reserve Bank of India (Housing Finance Companies) Directions, 2025, Policy on Materiality of Related Party Transactions and Dealing with Related Party Transactions ("RPT Policy") is annexed as Annexure II and the same can be accessed on the website of the Company at www.srghousing.com.
RISK MANAGEMENT POLICY:
Pursuant to Section 134 (3) (n) of The Companies Act, 2013, The SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and RBI Master directions, the Company has in place a risk management framework approved by the Board of Directors.
SRGHFLs Risk Management framework provides the mechanism for risk assessment and mitigation. Company has in place Risk Management Committee. The details of the Committee and its terms of reference are set out in the Corporate Governance Report forming part of the Directors Report.
At present the Company has not identified any element of risk which may threaten the existence of the Company.
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY POLICY AND INITIATIVES:
In accordance with the provisions of Section 135 of The Companies Act, 2013 and the rules framed thereunder, the Company has a Corporate Social Responsibility Committee. The role of the CSR Committee is to review the CSR policy, indicate activities to be undertaken by the Company towards CSR activities and formulate a transparent monitoring mechanism to ensure implementation of projects and activities undertaken by the Company towards CSR activities.
The total amount spent during financial year 2025-26 was 50.51 Lakhs (Previous Year 31.59 Lakhs). The Annual Report on CSR activities including brief contents are provided to this report.
DETAILS OF ADEQUACY OF INTERNAL FINANCIAL CONTROLS:
The Company has an Internal Control System, commensurate with the size, scale and complexity of its operations. The scope and authority of the Internal Audit function is defined by board. To maintain its objectivity and independence, the Internal Auditor reports to the Chairman of the Audit Committee of the Board and/or to the Managing Director.
The Internal Auditor monitors and evaluates the efficacy and adequacy of Internal Control System in the Company, its compliance with operating systems, accounting procedures and policies of the Company.
Based on the report of Internal Auditor, respective heads undertake corrective action in their respective areas and thereby strengthen the controls. Significant audit observations and recommendations along with corrective actions thereon are presented to the Audit Committee of the Board and/or to the Managing Director.
DIRECTORS AND KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL:
The composition of the Board is in accordance with Section 149 of the Act and Regulation 17 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 with an appropriate combination of Executive, Non-executive and Independent Directors.
The Board of the Company comprises 6 Directors, consisting of 3 Independent Directors, 2 Non-Executive Women Directors and a Managing Director as on March 31, 2026.
Details of Board of Directors along with Key Managerial Personnel as on 31st March 2026 is mention below:
| Name | DIN | Designation |
| Vinod Kumar Jain | 00248843 | Managing Director |
| Seema Jain | 00248706 | Non-Executive Non-Independent Director |
| Garima Soni | 08336081 | Non-Executive Non-Independent Director |
| Krati Jain | 11092787 | Non-Executive-Independent Director |
| Dilip Kumar Singhvi | 09240489 | Non-Executive-Independent Director |
| Sureshkumar Kanhaiyalal Porwal | 08966740 | Non-Executive-Independent Director |
| Archis Jain | 07669116 | Chief Executive Officer |
| Ashok Modi | - | Chief Financial Officer |
| Divya Kothari | - | Company Secretary |
Directors & Auditors
Appointment/Resignation of Directors:
During the financial year under review, Mr. Nishant Badala (DIN: 06611795) has retired form the board due to end of his second tenure of independent director in board and Mrs. Krati Jain (DIN: 11092787) has been appointed as Independent Director with effect from May 14, 2025 to May 13, 2030.
Further Mr. Vinod K Jain, Managing Director (DIN: 00248843) has been reappointed by the members of the company at 26th AGM for the tenure of 3 year with effect from 07-05-2025 to 06-05-2028.
Further, Mr. Mohit Singhvi (DIN: 10681694) has tendered his resignation from the Board of the Company with effect from October 18, 2025 due to he was relocating outside india.
The members of the Company at the EGM held on 19th Jan 2026 reappointed Mr. Suresh K Porwal as the Independent Director of the company for the second term.
Pursuant to the provisions of Section 152 of the Act, Mrs. Garima Soni, Non-Executive Director being the longest in office among directors who are liable to retire by rotation, retires and being eligible; offers herself for re-appointment at the ensuing 27th Annual General Meeting.
All the Directors of the Company have confirmed that they satisfy the fit and proper criteria as prescribed under the applicable regulations and that they are not disqualified from being appointed as directors in terms of Section 164(2) of the Companies Act, 2013 and are not debarred from holding the office of Director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority.
Details of managerial remuneration as required under Rule 5(1) of the Companies (Appointment and Remuneration of Managerial Personnel) Rules, 2014 are annexed to this report.
Key Managerial Personnel (KMP):
During the year under review, there is no change in the Key Managerial Personnel of the Company.
In terms of the Act, the following are the KMPs of the Company as on 31st March26:
DECLARATION FROM INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS
The Independent Directors have confirmed that they satisfy the criteria prescribed for Independent Directors as stipulated in the provisions of the Section 149(6) of the Act and Regulation 16(1)(b) & 25 of SEBI LODR Regulations. The names of all the Independent Directors of the Company have been included in the Independent Directors databank maintained by Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs ("IICA"). The Company has obtained declaration of independence from all the Independent Directors of the Company.
PERFORMANCE EVALUATION OF THE BOARD:
The Company has defined a manner of evaluation as per the provisions of the Act and SEBI Listing Regulations and for the evaluation of the performance of the Board, Committees of Board & Individual Directors. The above manner is based on the Guidance Note on Board Evaluation issued by the SEBI on January 05, 2017.
The Board carried out the evaluation of every Directors performance, its own performance, the Committees namely Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Risk Management Committee and all the Independent Directors.
During the financial year under review, a separate meeting of the Independent Directors was held on March 23, 2026 without the attendance of Non-Independent Directors and the Management of the Company. The Independent Directors had discussed and reviewed the performance of the Non-Independent Directors and the Board as a whole and also assessed the quality, quantity and timeliness of the flow of information between the Management and the Board, which is necessary for the Board to effectively and reasonably perform its duties.
AUDITORS:
Statutory Auditor:
The Statutory Auditors have audited the books of accounts of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2026 and have issued the Auditors Report thereon.
The Statutory auditors report annexed to the financial statements for the year under review does not contain any qualifications, reservations or adverse remarks.
The details of remuneration paid by the Company to M/s. Valawat & Associates Chartered Accountants are provided in note no. 27 of the financial statements.
During the year under review, the statutory auditor has not reported and instances of fraud committed in the Company by its officers or employee to the Board/Audit Committee under Section 143(12) of the Companys Act, 2013.
Secretarial Auditor:
Mr. Shiv Hari Jalan, Practicing Company Secretary was appointed as the Secretarial Auditor of the Company for a continuous term of five (5) years commencing from the financial year 2025-26 to 2029-30 by the Board of Directors pursuant to provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules framed there under. Secretarial Audit Report along with the Secretarial Compliance Report as prescribed by SEBI as provided by Mr. Shiv Hari Jalan, Practicing Company Secretary is annexed to this Annual Report. The Secretarial Auditors have not submitted any material qualifications, reservations or adverse remarks or disclaimers. Further, the Secretarial Auditors have not reported any instances of fraud in terms of Section 143 (12) of the Act.
SECRETARIAL STANDARDS:
During the financial year under review, your Company has complied with the applicable secretarial standards issued by the Institute of Company Secretaries of India.
MEETINGS OF THE BOARD AND COMMITTEES:
During the financial year 2025-26, 09 meetings of the board of directors were held and the related details, including details of various committees and meetings thereof are available in the Report of Directors on Corporate Governance forming part of this Annual Report.
PARTICULARS OF LOANS, GUARANTEES OR INVESTMENTS:
Since the Company is a Housing Finance Company, the disclosures regarding particulars of the loans given, guarantees given and securities provided is exempted under the provisions of Section 186 (11) of the Companies Act, 2013.
As regards investment made by the Company, the details of the same are provided under Note no. 5 forming part of Financial Statements of the Company for the year ended March 31, 2026.
CONSERVATION OF ENERGY, TECHNOLOGY ABSORPTION AND FOREIGN EXCHANGE OUTGO:
There is no information to disclose under the head Conservation of Energy and Technology Absorption given in the above rules since the Company is engaged in providing financial services activities. However, your Company is taking every step to conserve and minimize the use of energy wherever possible. There were no foreign exchange earnings and outgo, during financial year 2025-26.
REQUIREMENT FOR MAINTENANCE OF COST RECORDS:
The Company being a Housing finance Company is not required to maintain cost records as prescribed under section 148(1) of the Act.
EXTRACT OF ANNUAL RETURN:
Pursuant to the provisions of Section 134(3)(a) of the Act, the copy of Annual Return in Form MGT-7 as required under Section 92 (3) of the Act is placed on the website of the Company at www.srghousing.com.
PARTICULARS OF EMPLOYEES:
As on March 31, 2026 the Company had 1 employee employed throughout the year who was in receipt of remuneration of more than 1.02 crores per annum. Except this no other employee employed throughout the year that was in receipt of remuneration of 1.02 crores or more per annum or 8.50 lacs or more per month if employed for part of the year. Disclosures on managerial remuneration are annexed to this report.
EVENTS SUBSEQUENT TO THE DATE OF FINANCIAL STATEMENTS:
There are no material changes and commitments affecting financial position of the Company between March 31, 2026 and the date of Directors Report.
CHANGE IN NATURE OF BUSINESS:
There are no changes in the nature of business of the Company during the year under review.
DETAILS RELATING TO DEPOSITS:
The Company has been granted registration by the National Housing Bank as a non-deposit taking Housing Finance Company. Being so, the Company has neither accepted in the past nor has any future plans to accept any public deposits.
SIGNIFICANT & MATERIAL ORDERS PASSED BY THE REGULATORS:
During the year, there were no significant or material orders passed by the regulators or courts or tribunals against the Company.
DISCLOSURES ON MANAGERIAL REMUNERATION:
Details of Managerial remuneration as required under Rule 5(1) of The Companies (Appointment and Remuneration of Managerial Personnel) Rules, 2014 read with The Companies (Appointment and Remuneration of Managerial Personnel) Amendment Rules, 2016 is annexed to this report.
LISTING WITH STOCK EXCHANGES:
The Company confirms that it has paid the Annual Listing Fees for the year 2025-26 and 2026-27 to BSE and NSE where the Companys securities are listed.
INVESTOR COMPLAINTS AND COMPLIANCE: ODR Mechanism
SEBI has vide Circular no. SEBI/HO/OIAE/OIAE_IAD-3/P/CIR/2023/195 dated July 31, 2023 (updated as on December 20, 2023) amended from time to time, established a common Online Dispute Resolution Portal ("ODR Portal") which harnesses online conciliation and online arbitration for resolution of disputes arising in the Indian Securities Market. This information along with SEBI circular is available on the website of the Company at SMART portal for the Shareholders information and reference.
Scores (Sebi Complaints Redressed System)
The Company has made continuous efforts to ensure that grievances are more expeditiously redressed.
SEBI Complaints Redress System ("SCORES") administers a centralised web-based complaints redress system. It enables investors to lodge and follow up complaints and track the status of online redressal. All the activities starting from lodging of a complaint till its disposal are carried online in an automated environment and the status of every complaint can be viewed online at any time.
PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT THE WORKPLACE
The Company has a policy on prevention, prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women at the workplace and has an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) in compliance with the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013. The Companys policy on the same is placed on the website of the Company www.srghousing.com. The Company has complied with the provisions relating to the constitution of Internal Complaints Committee under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.
In terms of section 22 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, we report that, during 2025-26, no case has been reported under the said act.
LOANS AND ADVANCES IN THE NATURE OF LOANS TO FIRMS/COMPANIES IN WHICH DIRECTORS ARE INTERESTED BY NAME AND AMOUNT:
There are no loans and advances in the nature of loans to firms/companies in which directors are interested.
ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS:
Your Board of Directors place on record their appreciation for the advice, guidance and support given by various regulatory authorities including the National Housing Bank (NHB), Reserve Bank of India (RBI), Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI), Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA), Stock Exchange (BSE) & (NSE), Depositories (NSDL & CDSL), Debenture Trustees, Debenture Holders, and all the Bankers and Lenders of the Company.
The Board of Directors would like to acknowledge the role of all its stakeholders - shareholders, borrowers, key partners, lenders, customers, Statutory and Secretarial Auditors, Registrar & Share Transfer Agent, Rating agencies, local/statutory authorities, Service Providers and Counselors and all others for their continuing support to the Company.
Your directors also record their appreciation for the dedicated services of the employees and their contribution to the growth of the Company.
The Board would also like to express its sincere appreciation to all the Companys valued Shareholders, for their continued support and patronage.
| Best Wishes |
Vinod K. Jain - Managing Director DIN: 00248843 Place: Udaipur Date: 09-06-2026 |
Seema Jain - Director DIN: 00248706 |
IIFL Customer Care Number
(Gold/NCD/NBFC/Insurance/NPS)
1860-267-3000 / 7039-050-000
IIFL Capital Services Support WhatsApp Number
+91 9892691696
IIFL Capital Services Limited - Stock Broker SEBI Regn. No: INZ000164132 (Member ID - NSE: 10975 BSE: 179 MCX: 55995 NCDEX: 01249), DP SEBI Reg. No. IN-DP-185-2016, IA SEBI Regn. No: INA000000623, Merchant Banker SEBI Regn. No. INM000010940, RA SEBI Regn. No: INH000000248, BSE Enlistment Number (RA): 5016, AMFI-Registered Mutual Fund Distributor & SIF Distributor
ARN NO : 47791 (Date of initial registration – 17/02/2007; Current validity of ARN – 08/02/2027), PFRDA Reg. No. PoP 20092018, IRDAI Corporate Agent (Composite) : CA1099

This Certificate Demonstrates That IIFL As An Organization Has Defined And Put In Place Best-Practice Information Security Processes.