Reliance Chemotex Industries Share Price


Open ()
Turnover (lac)
Prev. Close ()
Day's Vol.(shares)
Detailed Quote

Corporate Action

Period From
Period To
Purpose AGM Date Announcement Date Book Closure Start Date Book Closure End Date
AGM 07-Sep-2019 09-Aug-2019 - -
Reliance Chemotex Industries Ltd has informed BSE about Outcome of Board Meeting held on August 09, 2019. With reference to above subject, We would like to inform you 41st Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company will be held on 07th September, 2019 at 10.30 A.M at Alka Hotel, Shastri Circle, Udaipur-313001 (Rajasthan). The Share transfer books of the company will remain closed from 31st August, 2019 to 7th September, 2019. The remote e-voting period begins on Tuesday 03rd Day of September, 2019 (09.00 a.m. IST) and ends on friday, 06th Day of September, 2019 (5.00 pm IST). The Record date for the purpose of Dividend was intimated earlier i.e. 20th June, 2019. Further, we are enclosing herewith Notice of 41st AGM along with Annual Report for your reference. This is for your information and necessary record. (As Per BSE Announcement Dated on 14/08/2019) This is to inform you that 41st Annual General Meeting of the company held on 7th September,2019 At hotel Alka, Near Shastri circle, Udaipur Rajashthan 313 001 all the business contained in the notice of the AGM were transacted and approved by the shareholders with requisite majority. the Scrutinzer report has been submitted by the Scrutinzers are enclosed. Reliance Chemotex Industries Ltd has informed BSE regarding the details of Voting results of AGM, under Regulation 44(3) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015. Pursuant to Regulation 30 and Schedule III of SEBI(Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement) Regulation 2015, The Shareholder of the company in its meeting held on 07th September, 2019 has confirmed and approved the re-appointment of Mr. Ramadoss Srinivasan, Mr. K.L Sonthalia & Mr. Narayan Shroff as Independent Director for the Second Term of Five Year and In this AGM, the shareholders also approved the re-appointment of Mr. Ameya Shroff as Executive Director of the company. Brief profile of Mr. Ameya Shroff , Mr. Ramadoss Srinivasn, Mr. K.L Sonthalia and Mr. Narayan Shroff are enclosed in annexure. (As Per BSE Announcement Dated 09.09.2019)