Board of Suraj approves change in directorate

At meeting held on 18 January 2021

Jan 18, 2021 02:01 IST capital market

The Board of Suraj at its meeting held on 18 January 2021 has approved the following:

Accepted the Resignation of Haren Rameshchandra Desai (DIN: 02285175) & Bhupendrasinh Babulal Patel Directors of the Company.

Approved the appointment of Anil Kanwal Gidwani (DIN: 09019265) & Rajesh Chimanlal Kharadi (DIN:09019293) as a Independent Directors of the Company.

Powered by Capital Market - Live News

Related Story

Open Free Demat Account (Rs699)