Cranes Software International Share Price Cranes Software


Open ()
Turnover (lac)
Prev. Close ()
Day's Vol.(shares)
Detailed Quote

Corporate Action

Period From
Period To
Purpose AGM Date Announcement Date Book Closure Start Date Book Closure End Date
AGM 30-Sep-2019 14-Aug-2019 - -
AGM 30/09/2019 The Company held the 34th Annual General Meeting today at Bangalore. The following resolutions were placed before the shareholders for voting by ballot paper, for those members present who had not used the e-Voting facility. 1. Adoption of audited accounts along with Directors Report and Auditors Report, for financial year ended 31st March, 2019. 2. To appoint Mr. Mueed Khader, who retires by rotation, as a Director. 3. Ratification of related party transactions. 4. To re-appoint Mr. Richard Holden Gall as an Independent Director. This year the Company has again provided the e-voting facility from CDSL to all shareholders. The Scrutinizer will collate the information from the CDSL platform and the physical voting held at the AGM, and provide his report. All necessary disclosures pursuant to Regulation 44(3) of SEBI (LODR) Regulation 2015, will be filed in the required time. Kindly take note of the same. (As Per BSE Announcement Dated on 9/30/2019 2:23:59 PM) Further to our letter dated 30th September, 2019, detailing the outcome of the Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company held on Monday, 30th September, 2019, we hereby furnish, in the enclosure, the voting details pursuant to Regulation 44(3) of SEBI (LODR) Regulation 2015, in the prescribed format. Based on the results, all the resolutions have been passed with requisite majority. (As Per BSE Announcement Dated on 01/10/2019) Cranes Software International Ltd has informed BSE regarding the details of Voting results of AGM, under Regulation 44(3) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015. (As Per BSE Announcement Dated 04.10.2019) Please find enclosed a copy of the Minutes of the 34th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on the 30th of September, 2019, at Bangalore. (As Per BSE Announcement dated on 24/10/2019)