NTDV announces change in directorate of RRPR Holding (promoter group vehicle)

  • capital market |
  • 30 Nov, 2022 |
  • 9:42 AM
NDTV has been informed by the Promoter Group vehicle RRPR Holding (RRPRH) that the Board of Directors at the meeting held today i.e. 29 November 2022, have approved: 1. Appointment of Sudipta Bhattacharya (DIN: 0006817333), Sanjay Pugalia (DIN: 0008360398), and Senthil Sinniah Chengalvarayan (DIN: 02330757), as Directors on the Board of RRPRH, with immediate effect; and 2. Resignation of Dr. Prannoy Roy (DIN: 00025576) and Radhika Roy (DIN: 00025625) as Directors on the Board of RRPRH, with effect from the close of business hours of 29 November 2022. Powered by Capital Market - Live News

Invest wise with Expert advice

  • Open Demat with exclusive Advice & Services
  • Get a dedicated Relationship Manager to help you grow your wealth
  • Exclusive advisory on 20+ trading & wealth based investment options
  • One tap Investments, Automated trading & much more
  • Minimum 1 lakh margin required
ad IconAd Image

Most Read News

Article Image
  • 14 March, 2022 |
  • 7:03 AM

The US Federal committee's meeting will conclude on March 16, 2022.

Most Shared News

No Record Found