Board of Welspun Enterprises appoints directors

At meeting held on 16 June 2021

Jun 17, 2021 12:06 IST capital market

The Board of Welspun Enterprises at its meeting held on 16 June 2021 has approved the appointment of Anoop Kumar Mittal (DIN : 05177010) as Non-Executive, Independent Director and Dipali Goenka (DIN : 00007199) as Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director with effect from 16 June 2021.

Powered by Capital Market - Live News

Related Story

Open Free Demat Account (Rs699)