OTHER GROUP COMPANIES
market

L&T FMP - Series VIII - Plan C closing today

Earlier L&T has announced launch of three schemes

August 12, 2013 4:28 IST | India Infoline News Service
Name of Scheme: L&T FMP - Series VIII - Plan B
 
Tenor of Scheme (no of Days): 224
 
Opening date: Monday, July 29, 2013
 
Closing date: Monday, July 29, 2013
 
Allotment Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2013
 
Maturity Date: Monday, March 10, 2014
 
 
Name of Scheme: L&T FMP - Series VIII - Plan C
 
Tenor of Scheme (no of Days): 713
 
Opening date: Tuesday, July 30, 2013
 
Closing date: Wednesday, August 07, 2013
 
Allotment Date: Monday, August 12, 2013
 
Maturity Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2015
 
 
Name of Scheme: L&T FMP - Series VIII - Plan D
 
Tenor of Scheme (no of Days): 368
 
Opening date: Wednesday, July 31, 2013
 
Closing date: Thursday, August 01, 2013
 
Allotment Date: Friday, August 02, 2013
 
Maturity Date: Monday, August 04, 2014
 

OPEN A DEMAT ACCOUNT & Get
FREE Benefits Worth 5,000

FEATURED ARTICLE

BLOGS

Open Demat Account
  • 0

    Per Order for ETF & Mutual Funds Brokerage

  • 20

    Per Order for Delivery, Intraday, F&O, Currency & Commodity