Rail Vikas Nigam announces cessation of directors

With effect from 19 September 2020

Sep 18, 2020 04:09 IST capital market

Rail Vikas Nigam announced that Rajen Habib Khwaja (DIN:00I01884) and Dr. Sabita Pradhan, (DIN: 07977780) have ceased to be Independent Directors (part-time Non-Official Directors) on the Board of Rail Vikas Nigam with effect from 19 September 2020 on completion of their tenure.

Powered by Capital Market - Live News

Related Story